Let’s Sing 2024 Brings the Hits to Consoles Later This Year

Friday, September 8th, 2023 2:21 pm

The game will feature 35 tracks.

Video game publisher Plaion and developer Voxler revealed Let’s Sing 2024, the latest karaoke game in the Let’s Sing franchise.

Let’s Sing 2024 will feature 35 songs from past and present. Seven tracks have been revealed so far:

  • Lady Gaga – “Hold My Hand”
  • Billie Eilish – “Your Power”
  • Ed Sheeran – “Eyes Closed”
  • BTS – “Dynamite”
  • Shawn Mendes – “When You’re Gone”
  • Lizzo – “About D@#$ Time”
  • Miley Cyrus – “Wrecking Ball”

Let’s Sing 2024 will have multiple gameplay modes, including a new story mode that will allow players to complete challenges as they work to become a star. In addition to this single-player mode, up to four players will be able to sing songs together.

The game will also feature an online multiplayer mode called “Let’s Sing Fest,” which will allow players to compete against other real people in groups with an endless number of songs. Everyone will sing the same songs as they compete against other players.

Finally, Let’s Sing 2024 will allow players to customize the appearance of their in-game avatar, as well as customize the way their avatar moves.

Let’s Sing 2024 will be released in 2023 for Switch, PlayStation consoles and Xbox consoles. The game is rated E10+ for Everyone 10+ by the ESRB. We’ve asked Plaion if the game will censor mature language in songs and will update this space if we hear back.

Is your family excited to play Let’s Sing 2024? Let us know on Twitter at @superparenthq.

Brandy Berthelson

Brandy Berthelson has been writing about video games and technology since 2006, with her work appearing on sites including AOL Games, Digital Spy, and Adweek. When she’s not gaming, Brandy enjoys crafting, baking, and traveling with her husband.

SuperParent © 2024 | All Rights Reserved.